Lay Leadership

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs & Leaders

COMMITTEE LEADER EMAIL BOARD LIAISON
Adult Forum Liz Campbell & Pete Meador  adult_forum@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Adult Religious Education Rita Foust  adult_ed@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Aesthetics, Building & Grounds Dianne Nixon  aesthetics@westsideuu.org Tom Woods
Audit   audit@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
AV Team Jeff Rodriguez  avteam@westsideuu.org Marc Hart
Buddhist Meditation Diane Austin  meditation@westsideuu.org Carol Cappa
Caring Team Judith Clements  caringteam@westsideuu.org Jerrie Koppa
Children’s Religious Education Tricia Bowes cre@westsideuu.org Lauren Leising
Digital Communications Craig Bowes dig_comm@westsideuu.org Marc Hart
Endowment Bob Vann endowment@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Finance  Stephanie Jeffers  finance@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Financial Secretary Stephanie Jeffers finsec@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Green Sanctuary Laurie Ertle   green@westsideuu.org Stan Yoder
Humanist Seminar Linda and Myron Ice  humanist-seminar@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Library Shelly Shivers   library@westsideuu.org Marc Hart
Membership Pete Meador membership@westsideuu.org Reed Bilz
Music   music@westsideuu.org Carol Cappa
Nominating & Leadership Development   nomcom@westsideuu.org Tom Woods
Pastoral Care Christina Sellers pastoralcare@westsideuu.org Rev. Frieda Gillespie
Peas Corps Sue Spell  peas@westsideuu.org Jerrie Koppa
Right Relations Ken Leising   rightrelations@westsideuu.org Lauren Leising
Safe Congregation Scott Paulson safe@westsideuu.org Reed Bilz
Small Group Ministry Karen Moore   smallgroupmin@westsideuu.org Aimee Stubbs
Social   social@westsideuu.org Jerrie Koppa
Social Justice Cindy Fountain   justice@westsideuu.org Stan Yoder
Stewardship Tanner Trask   stewardship@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Transition Team Tanner Trask transitionteam@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Worship Glenda Hood   worship@westsideuu.org Carol Cappa

Board of Directors

Janell Weaver  President president@westsideuu.org
Marc Hart Vice-President vp@westsideuu.org
Reed Bilz Secretary secretary@westsideuu.org
Dwight Robarts Treasurer treasurer@westsideuu.org
Jerrie Koppa Director DirectorA@westsideuu.org
Lauren Leising Director DirectorB@westsideuu.org
Aimee Stubbs Director DirectorC@westsideuu.org
Tom Woods Director DirectorD@westsideuu.org
Stan Yoder Director DirectorE@westsideuu.org
Carol Cappa Past President PastPresident@WestsideUU.org

Board of Directors Page