Lay Leadership

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs and Leads

Accessibility & Inclusion Ministry Diane Austin  aim@westsideuu.org
Adult Forum Liz Campbell & Pete Meador  adult_forum@westsideuu.org
Adult Religious Education Rita Foust  adult_ed@westsideuu.org
Aesthetics, Building & Grounds Dianne Nixon  aesthetics@westsideuu.org
Auction Linda and Myron Ice  auction@westsideuu.org
Audit Caroline Nixon audit@westsideuu.org
AV Team Jeff Rodriguez  avteam@westsideuu.org
Buddhist Meditation Diane Austin  meditation@westsideuu.org
Caring Team Judith Clements  caringteam@westsideuu.org
Children’s Religious Education Caroline Nixon   cre@westsideuu.org
Committee on Shared Ministries   cosm@westsideuu.org
Digital Communications   dig_comm@westsideuu.org
Endowment Shondra Williams endowment@westsideuu.org
Finance Stephanie Jeffers  finance@westsideuu.org
Financial Secretary Stephanie Jeffers finsec@westsideuu.org
Green Sanctuary Laurie Ertle   green@westsideuu.org
Humanist Seminar Linda and Myron Ice  humanist-seminar@westsideuu.org
Library Shelly Shivers   library@westsideuu.org
Membership Shondra Williams membership@westsideuu.org
Music   music@westsideuu.org
Nominating/Lead. Develop. Sue Anderson   nomcom@westsideuu.org
Pastoral Care Christina Sellers pastoralcare@westsideuu.org
Peas Corps Sue Spell  peas@westsideuu.org
Right Relations Ken Leising   rightrelations@westsideuu.org
Safe Congregation Scott Paulson safe@westsideuu.org
Small Group Ministry Karen Moore   smallgroupmin@westsideuu.org
Social Justice Cindy Fountain   justice@westsideuu.org
Stewardship Tanner Trask   stewardship@westsideuu.org
Worship Glenda Hood   worship@westsideuu.org
Young Adults Matt Pargeter-Villarreal & Aimee Stubbs youngadults@westsideuu.org

Board of Directors

Janell Weaver  President president@westsideuu.org
Marc Hart Vice-President vp@westsideuu.org
Reed Bilz Secretary secretary@westsideuu.org
Dwight Robarts Treasurer treasurer@westsideuu.org
Lauren Leising Director board@westsideuu.org
Jerrie Koppa Director board@westsideuu.org
Aimee Stubbs Director board@westsideuu.org
Tom Woods Director board@westsideuu.org
Stan Yoder Director board@westsideuu.org