## 2021 Nominations Slate

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Past President	Marc Hart Dayna Tooley Jeff Rodriguez Dwight Robarts (returning) Janell Weaver
Directors	Daryel Sellers Glenda Hood Sue Anderson Lauren Leising (returning) Aimee Stubbs (returning)
Endowment	Barbara Crotty (Open) Bob Vann (returning) Spencer Maxwell (returning) Donald Canard (returning)
Nominating and Leadership Development Committee	Caroline Nixon Janna Canard Gwen Genius (returning) Kelly Flanigan (returning) Tom Woods (returning)