NOMINATION & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2023-2024 LEADERSHIP RECOMMENDATIONS

as of 6/08/2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President - Kim Hart

VicePresident - Rocio Sarmiento-Ayala

Treasurer - Dwight Robarts - returning

Secretary - Karen Moore

Director - Liz Campbell

Director - John Barnes

Returning Directors - Michael Muñoz, Dianne Nixon, and Melissa Trask

NOMINATING and LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:

Cindy Fountain

Diane Jones

Lauren Leising

Debby Rake

Dayna Tooley

ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE:

Donald Canard - Returning

Gregg Tooley - Returning

Craig Bowes - New

Myrtle McMahan - New

_____ - one spot remaining to be filled

BACKUP AUDIT COMMITTEE if bylaws change doesn't pass:

Donald Canard

Darin Coté

Jeff Rodriguez