Lay Leadership

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs & Leaders

COMMITTEE
LEADER
EMAIL
BOARD LIAISON
Adult Forum Liz Campbell & Pete Meador  adult_forum@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Adult Religious Education Rita Foust  adult_ed@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Aesthetics, Building & Grounds Dianne Nixon  aesthetics@westsideuu.org Glenda Hood
Audit   audit@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
AV Team Jeff Rodriguez  avteam@westsideuu.org Jeff Rodriguez
Buddhist Meditation Diane Austin  meditation@westsideuu.org Daryel Sellers
Caring Team Judith Clements  caringteam@westsideuu.org Dayna Tooley
Children’s Religious Education Tricia Bowes cre@westsideuu.org Lauren Leising
Digital Communications Craig Bowes dig_comm@westsideuu.org Marc Hart
Endowment Bob Vann endowment@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Faith Community Nurse Kim Hart nurse@westsideuu.org -
Finance  Stephanie Jeffers  finance@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Financial Secretary Stephanie Jeffers finsec@westsideuu.org Dwight Robarts
Green Sanctuary   green@westsideuu.org Aimee Stubbs
Humanist Seminar Bob Vann & Linda Hanratty  humanistadmin@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Library   library@westsideuu.org Marc Hart
Membership Pete Meador membership@westsideuu.org Daryel Sellers
Music   music@westsideuu.org Jeff Rodriguez
Nominating & Leadership Development   nomcom@westsideuu.org Glenda Hood
Pastoral Care Kelly Flanigan pastoralcare@westsideuu.org Dayna Tooley
Peas Corps Sue Spell  peas@westsideuu.org  
Right Relations Ken Leising   rightrelations@westsideuu.org Lauren Leising
Safe Congregation Scott Paulson safe@westsideuu.org Jeff Rodriguez
Small Group Ministry Karen Moore   smallgroupmin@westsideuu.org Aimee Stubbs
Social   social@westsideuu.org  
Social Justice Cindy Fountain   justice@westsideuu.org Sue Anderson
Stewardship Tanner Trask   stewardship@westsideuu.org Dwight Robvarts
Transition Team Tanner Trask transitionteam@westsideuu.org Janell Weaver
Worship Carol Cappa  worship@westsideuu.org Sue Anderson

Board of Directors

Marc Hart President president@westsideuu.org
Dayna Tooley Vice-President vp@westsideuu.org
Jeff Rodriguez Secretary secretary@westsideuu.org
Dwight Robarts Treasurer treasurer@westsideuu.org
Daryel Sellers Director DirectorA@westsideuu.org
Lauren Leising Director DirectorB@westsideuu.org
Aimee Stubbs Director DirectorC@westsideuu.org
Glenda Hood Director DirectorD@westsideuu.org
Sue Anderson Director DirectorE@westsideuu.org
Janell Weaver Past President PastPresident@WestsideUU.org